Easy Glam Eyes

So following on from my last post I thought I would show you my easy glam eye look! I’m no MUA and the picture above really doesn’t show the true sparkle! Also can we just appreciate how amazingly beautiful this outfit is from ASOS…

img_6849

Step 1

I used the shade suede from the Huda beauty rose gold textured shadow palette. I blended this grey brown shade in to the crease.


Step 2

Now this step is optional but I just wanted the eyes to stand out! I used the shade Liberty from colourpop all over my lid which is such a beautiful metallic silver!

 

 

Step 3

My favourite step as this is where the Magic really happens! I taken the silver glitter eyeliner by Collection and coloured my entire lid with this shade. The circle is the glitter on top of Liberty and the heart is without any base. As you can see not much of a difference just saved time filling in the whole lid if you missed a spot.

img_6925
And this folks is why I love make up! There are just no rules you can use what ever product you like and make it work for you. I find the Collection glitter eyeliners amazing I have two other shades which are also absolutely beautiful and I highly recommend them.

FYI… this Barry M Molten Metal nail polish matched this eye look perfectly

img_6918-1
Peace out beauts

Kaybo

x ❀ x


8 thoughts on “Easy Glam Eyes

Leave a comment